New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2019
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019)

  • Jamil Handy Vermont Mutual Ins Co
  • Devyn Lafrance Vermont Mutual Ins Co
  • Christine Menard-Oneil Company Unknown
  • Tyler Sweisford Vermont Mutual Ins Co