Officers & Directors

President

Wesley Christensen

CPCU, ARe, ARM, AIM, AIS, AU-M

Contact: wchristensen@vermontmutual.com

Vice President

Hillary Lafond

CPCU, AU, AIC, CPIW, AINS

Contact: hlafond@unionmutual.com

Secretary

Alison Cole-Hadley

Esq., CPCU, CLMP

Contact: acole-hadley@vermontmutual.com

Treasurer

Steve Shea

CPCU

Contact: sshea@paigeandcampbell.com

Past President

Garrett Martin

CPCU

Contact: gmartin@vermontmutual.com

Director

Kimberly Powers

CPCU, AIC, AU, CLP

Contact: kpowers@vermontmutual.com

Director

Pat Murray

CPCU, CIC, CRM, CISR, AAI, AIC, AIS, API, PIR, ARM, AU, CPIW

Contact: pat.murray@vermont.gov

Director

Dale Groves

CPCU

Contact: dgroves@ciui.net

Director

Diane Hashagen

CPCU, CIC

Contact: dhashagen@vermontmutual.com

Director

Tyler Sweisford

CPCU, CLP

Contact: tsweisford@vermontmutual.com

Director

Jamil Handy

CPCU

Contact: jhandy@vermontmutual.com