Officers & Directors

President

Kimberly Powers

CPCU, AIC, AU

Contact: kpowers@vermontmutual.com

Vice President

Garrett Martin

CPCU

Contact: garrett@jamiesonins.com

Secretary

Wesley Christensen

CPCU, ARe

Contact: wchristensen@vermontmutual.com

Treasurer

Steve Shea

CPCU

Contact: sshea@paigeandcampbell.com

Director

Paul G. Alexander

CPCU, ARM-P, ARM-E

Contact: palexander@burlingtonelectric.com

Director

Ashley Bouchard

CPCU

Contact: abouchard@VermontMutual.com

Director

Diane Hashagen

CPCU, CIC

Contact: dhashagen@vermontmutual.com

Director

Dale Groves

CPCU

Contact: ggroves@ciui.net