Officers & Directors

President

Pat Murray

CPCU, CIC, CRM, CISR, AAI, AIC, AIS, API, ARM, AU, DAE, CPIW

Contact: pat.murray@vermont.gov

Vice President

Kimberly Powers

CPCU, AIC, AU

Contact: kpowers@vermontmutual.com

Secretary

Garrett Martin

CPCU

Contact: gmartin@vermontmutual.com

Treasurer

Steve Shea

CPCU

Contact: sshea@paigeandcampbell.com

Director

Paul G. Alexander

CPCU, ARM-P, ARM-E

Contact: palexander@burlingtonelectric.com

Director

Ashley Bouchard

CPCU

Contact: abouchard@VermontMutual.com

Director

Diane Hashagen

CPCU, CIC

Contact: dhashagen@vermontmutual.com

Director

Laura Backus Hall

CPCU

Contact: Laura_Backus_Hall@NCCI.com